aversive.git
3 years agovt100: include pgmspace.h as we use PROGMEM macro master
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
vt100: include pgmspace.h as we use PROGMEM macro

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
3 years agordline: move some constants in configuration file
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
rdline: move some constants in configuration file

In case the user wants to modify them.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
3 years agotest/rdline: update .config
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
test/rdline: update .config

Generate a new .config.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
3 years agotest/rdline: fix prototype of complete_buffer
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
test/rdline: fix prototype of complete_buffer

Parameters were inverted

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
3 years agotests: fix test programs using old uart API
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
tests: fix test programs using old uart API

The uart API changed and these tests were not adapted: the first
parameter is now the UART port number.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agoinclude: remove true and false macros from include/aversive.h
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
include: remove true and false macros from include/aversive.h

The macros are already defined in standard stdbool.h.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoavrdude: remove renaming of ATmega1281 to 128 for old avrdude versions
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
avrdude: remove renaming of ATmega1281 to 128 for old avrdude versions

It's fully supported now, we don't need this hack anymore.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoi2c: avoif using a poisoned macro
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
i2c: avoif using a poisoned macro

Change the i2c interrupt name evaluation order to avoid hitting a
poisened macro.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoscheduler: avoid using a poisoned macro
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
scheduler: avoid using a poisoned macro

Change the timer overflow interrupt name evaluation order in
base/scheduler to avoid hitting a poisened macro.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoconfig: fixed invalid programer name in config.in
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
config: fixed invalid programer name in config.in

"-" is not a valid character, use "_" instead.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoconfig: add new programmers supported by avrdude and avarice
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
config: add new programmers supported by avrdude and avarice

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoconfig: update test config files to current aversive config.in
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
config: update test config files to current aversive config.in

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoihm/menu: fix compilation of test with hostsim
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
ihm/menu: fix compilation of test with hostsim

add hostsim dependency (for host_wait_ms) to ihm/menu test.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agocontrol_system: fix compilation of test with hostsim
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
control_system: fix compilation of test with hostsim

add hostsim dependency (for host_wait_ms) to
devices/control_system/control_system_manager test

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agomultiservo: update interrupt vector names
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
multiservo: update interrupt vector names

Fix multiservo_archs.h that defines output compare interrupt vector
names for atmega128 and atmega32.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoadd .gitignore
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agotimer: fix function definitions for uC having several output compare
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
timer: fix function definitions for uC having several output compare

Add proper calls to DEFINE_REGISTER_OC_INTR_AT_TICS() for timers that
have more than one.

Also fix odd _vect_id interrupt vector definitions.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agotests: fix test programs using old uart API
Gregor Riepl [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:28:49 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
tests: fix test programs using old uart API

The uart API changed and these tests were not adapted: the first
parameter is now the UART port number.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agolibc-compat: avoid using poisoned macro
Gregor Riepl [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:27:27 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
libc-compat: avoid using poisoned macro

Old-style avr-libc macros are poisoned and should not be used with
recent device headers. In uart and adc modules, use the most recent
macros names if they are available. This fixes the compilation with
recent devices.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoscheduler: uncomment timer.h to fix compilation of test prog
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
scheduler: uncomment timer.h to fix compilation of test prog

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
4 years agoaes: replace deprecated prog_uint* types
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
aes: replace deprecated prog_uint* types

avr/pgmspace.h does not use prog_uint* types any more.
Changed AES module to use standard types from stdint.h.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agoerror: fix compilation
Olivier Matz [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
error: fix compilation

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agouart: fix compilation on recent avr-gcc
Olivier Matz [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:52:21 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
uart: fix compilation on recent avr-gcc

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agohostsim: rework to have a more precise interrupt emulation
Olivier Matz [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
hostsim: rework to have a more precise interrupt emulation

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agocallout: add a new module which is an alternative to the scheduler
Olivier Matz [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
callout: add a new module which is an alternative to the scheduler

The 'callout' module is another timer manager that aims to replace the
scheduler module. The management of timers can be done either from an
asynchronous interruption or from the main program. This module is
able to handle priorities between timers and allow to reschedule
a timer later if its priority is too low.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
4 years agoxbee: add a new module
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:25 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
xbee: add a new module

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
5 years agoconfig: fix typo in option name
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
config: fix typo in option name

5 years agofix typo in atmega1284p.h
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:55:24 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
fix typo in atmega1284p.h

5 years agoinclude: add macros for endian conversion
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
include: add macros for endian conversion

5 years agoadd fuses for atmega168p
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
add fuses for atmega168p

5 years agoparse: support 64 bits parsing
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
parse: support 64 bits parsing

5 years agofix compilation with new avr-gcc and avr-libc
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
fix compilation with new avr-gcc and avr-libc

changes in interupt signal names and unused vars

5 years agoadd atmega1284p and atmega168p
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
add atmega1284p and atmega168p

5 years agordline: rename RDLINE_INIT -> RDLINE_STOPPED
Olivier Matz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
rdline: rename RDLINE_INIT -> RDLINE_STOPPED

5 years agoscheduler: fix compilation on atm328p
Olivier Matz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
scheduler: fix compilation on atm328p

5 years agouart: fix return value of send functions
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
uart: fix return value of send functions

the return value is 0 on success

5 years agouart: fix compilation on atmega328p
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
uart: fix compilation on atmega328p

5 years agosome pgmspace types are deprecated
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
some pgmspace types are deprecated

5 years agoprog_fuse: sleep between commands
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
prog_fuse: sleep between commands

5 years agoadd arduino and avr911 avrdude programmers
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
add arduino and avr911 avrdude programmers

5 years agoadd atmega328p
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
add atmega328p

5 years agoadd atxmega128a1
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
add atxmega128a1

5 years agoconfig: add support of avrdude avr isp mkii
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
config: add support of avrdude avr isp mkii

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
5 years agoconfig: add support of attiny45
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
config: add support of attiny45

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
5 years agoprog_fuse.sh: undefined bits must be set to 1 instead of 0
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
prog_fuse.sh: undefined bits must be set to 1 instead of 0

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
5 years agoprog_fuse.sh: fix this script when using dash
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:34:59 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
prog_fuse.sh: fix this script when using dash

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
5 years agoprog_fuse.sh: reindent file
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
prog_fuse.sh: reindent file

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
8 years agofrench cup + idf cup
zer0 [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 17:03:07 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
french cup + idf cup

8 years agoirrational unblocking, low speed obstacle bug and spicke pack when y too big
zer0 [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:38:04 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
irrational unblocking, low speed obstacle bug and spicke pack when y too big

8 years agocoefs
zer0 [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:41:27 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
coefs

8 years agoreliability
zer0 [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
reliability

8 years agobeacon from 2009
zer0 [Thu, 13 May 2010 06:41:51 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
beacon from 2009

8 years agocup1
zer0 [Thu, 13 May 2010 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
cup1

8 years agoreal tests
zer0 [Tue, 11 May 2010 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
real tests

8 years agomissing file in beacon
zer0 [Tue, 11 May 2010 01:08:05 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
missing file in beacon

8 years agofix CS_HZ
zer0 [Tue, 11 May 2010 00:57:50 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
fix CS_HZ

8 years agostatic beacon - offset
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 23:31:59 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
static beacon - offset

8 years agobetter orphan tomato
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
better orphan tomato

8 years agoanother beginning
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
another beginning

8 years agowait obstacle -- c nul en fait
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 22:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
wait obstacle -- c nul en fait

8 years agopack spickles when opponent is near
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
pack spickles when opponent is near

8 years agobeacon, prepare integration
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
beacon, prepare integration

8 years agotrack opponent
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
track opponent

8 years agooptimize xy->corn
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
optimize xy->corn

8 years agooranges and enhance strats
zer0 [Mon, 10 May 2010 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
oranges and enhance strats

8 years agoupdate and reliabilize strats
zer0 [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
update and reliabilize strats

8 years agoreturn 0 on exit
zer0 [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
return 0 on exit

8 years agobad trajectory workaround
zer0 [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
bad trajectory workaround

8 years agouse -pthread flags
zer0 [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
use -pthread flags

8 years agolimit speed in weak pack
zer0 [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
limit speed in weak pack

8 years agostatic and tourel beacon
zer0 [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
static and tourel beacon

8 years agofix kickstand
zer0 [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix kickstand

8 years agokickstand
zer0 [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:15:43 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
kickstand

8 years agothrottle speed before ejection
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:56:17 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
throttle speed before ejection

8 years agoforbid strat_eject() when we are not on correct line
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:42:32 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
forbid strat_eject() when we are not on correct line

8 years agodon't eject when no ball/cob
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:35:53 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
don't eject when no ball/cob

8 years agoremove unexistant balls
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:11:43 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
remove unexistant balls

8 years agoremove unexistant balls
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:10:58 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
remove unexistant balls

8 years agolots of work in opponent avoidance and strats
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:01:34 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
lots of work in opponent avoidance and strats

8 years agolots of work in opponent avoidance and strats
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:01:13 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
lots of work in opponent avoidance and strats

8 years agofix display and support beacon in robotsim
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
fix display and support beacon in robotsim

8 years agoFIFOs exported
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:00:17 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
FIFOs exported

8 years agoweak pack
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 22:59:55 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
weak pack

8 years agoadd support for beacon
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 22:57:24 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
add support for beacon

8 years agoexport FIFOs
zer0 [Fri, 7 May 2010 22:38:07 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
export FIFOs

8 years agoweak current limit on spickles
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 23:24:39 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
weak current limit on spickles

8 years agocurrent limit on shovel
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 23:13:44 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
current limit on shovel

8 years agoback to old plate
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
back to old plate

8 years agonew base mech plate
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
new base mech plate

8 years agopwm interact
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
pwm interact

8 years agoremove cpld debug
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
remove cpld debug

8 years agoquadramp issues -- not really fixed
zer0 [Wed, 5 May 2010 18:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
quadramp issues -- not really fixed

8 years agomark tomato as taken when we go on it
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
mark tomato as taken when we go on it

8 years agorework strat_avoid
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
rework strat_avoid

8 years agocentrifugal scripted command in microb_cmd
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:18:07 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
centrifugal scripted command in microb_cmd

8 years agowait that ballboard is ready before eject
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
wait that ballboard is ready before eject

8 years agoenable centrifugal coef
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
enable centrifugal coef

8 years agotypo
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
typo

8 years agoadd centrifugal command and sleep command
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
add centrifugal command and sleep command

8 years agotypo
zer0 [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
typo