diff2html.git
7 years agocosmetic: remove some global variables
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
cosmetic: remove some global variables

Try to minimize the use of global variables.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agocosmetic: rename {in,out}putfile to {in,out}put_file
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
cosmetic: rename {in,out}putfile to {in,out}put_file

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agocosmetic: fix whitespaces
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
cosmetic: fix whitespaces

enhance coding style.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agocosmetic: replace "max" by "max_len"
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
cosmetic: replace "max" by "max_len"

max is the name of a builtin function:
http://docs.python.org/library/functions.html#max

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agocosmetic: replace "type" by "type_name"
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
cosmetic: replace "type" by "type_name"

Indeed "type" is a reserved word:
http://pentangle.net/python/handbook/node52.html

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agocosmetic: replace "buffer" by "buf"
Olivier Matz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
cosmetic: replace "buffer" by "buf"

'buffer' is the name of a built-in function:
http://docs.python.org/library/functions.html#buffer

Signed-off-by: Sergey Satskiy <sergey.satskiy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agoMerge Alan's modification with original behaviour.
zer0 [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 23:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
Merge Alan's modification with original behaviour.
Add options that can be given on command line.

7 years agoCommit changes from Alan "as is".
zer0 [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Commit changes from Alan "as is".

7 years agofirst release
zer0 [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
first release

7 years agoinit
root [Fri, 25 May 2012 11:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
init