protos/libecoli.git
7 months agoapi documentation for ec_parse master
Olivier Matz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
api documentation for ec_parse

7 months agomove ec_count_of in utils.h
Olivier Matz [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
move ec_count_of in utils.h

8 months agoenhance documentation of ec_parse
Olivier Matz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
enhance documentation of ec_parse

8 months agofix warning, remove const
Olivier Matz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
fix warning, remove const

8 months agoapi doc and minor changes
Olivier Matz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
api doc and minor changes

8 months agorework completion iterators
Olivier Matz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
rework completion iterators

8 months agoupdate documentation
Olivier Matz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
update documentation

8 months agofix malloc test
Olivier Matz [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:28:36 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
fix malloc test

11 months agoapi documentation
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
api documentation

11 months agorename structures and functions
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 17:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
rename structures and functions

11 months agoapi documentation
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
api documentation

12 months agohide some completion structures
Olivier Matz [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
hide some completion structures

12 months agoadd missing meson options file
Olivier Matz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
add missing meson options file

12 months agohide ec_node structure
Olivier Matz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
hide ec_node structure

12 months agofix config node comparison
Olivier Matz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix config node comparison

12 months agofix compilation warnings with recent compiler
Olivier Matz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
fix compilation warnings with recent compiler

12 months agoadd first documentation draft and framework
Olivier Matz [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
add first documentation draft and framework

16 months agoremove file added by mistake
Olivier Matz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
remove file added by mistake

17 months agoec_node_cond: add cmp() and count()
Olivier Matz [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
ec_node_cond: add cmp() and count()

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
17 months agofactorize integer parsing
Olivier Matz [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:55:36 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
factorize integer parsing

18 months agofirst working version of ec_node_cond (still in progress)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 18:30:26 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
first working version of ec_node_cond (still in progress)

18 months agodict: enhance comment
Olivier Matz [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 18:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
dict: enhance comment

19 months agofactorize dict and htable
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 21:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
factorize dict and htable

19 months agoduplicate and rename keyval in dict + htable
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
duplicate and rename keyval in dict + htable

next commit will refactorize code

19 months agolog: include syslog.h by default
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
log: include syslog.h by default

19 months agofix yaml cond example
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:23:44 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
fix yaml cond example

19 months agoparse-yaml: fix typo
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
parse-yaml: fix typo

19 months agofix minor leaks
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
fix minor leaks

19 months agoparse: attempt to enhance api
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
parse: attempt to enhance api

19 months agorework keyval
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
rework keyval

19 months agoadd ec_node_bypass
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
add ec_node_bypass

19 months agonode_any: add a C api to match strvec attributes
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
node_any: add a C api to match strvec attributes

19 months agoyaml: more examples
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
yaml: more examples

19 months agomove shell common functions in a lib
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
move shell common functions in a lib

19 months agofix meson build
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fix meson build

19 months agoyaml: parse anchors
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
yaml: parse anchors

19 months agoreminder
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:15:31 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
reminder

19 months agoallocate command parser once as a singleton
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
allocate command parser once as a singleton

19 months agosupport exit callback registration
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
support exit callback registration

20 months agoyaml: set node attributes
Olivier Matz [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
yaml: set node attributes

20 months agoadd meson support
Olivier Matz [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
add meson support

22 months agonode_any: check attribute presence
Olivier Matz [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 22:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
node_any: check attribute presence

22 months agoadd XXX in config schema struct
Olivier Matz [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:47:01 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add XXX in config schema struct

22 months agore_lex: attach attribute to strings in vec
Olivier Matz [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:46:37 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
re_lex: attach attribute to strings in vec

22 months agoadd attrs to strvec
Olivier Matz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add attrs to strvec

22 months agofix double free
Olivier Matz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
fix double free

22 months agouse config for any node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
use config for any node

22 months agouse config for once node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:54:20 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
use config for once node

22 months agouse config for many node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
use config for many node

22 months agouse config for option node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
use config for option node

22 months agoadd config to node_re_lex
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:22:14 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
add config to node_re_lex

23 months agosimplify config list to node table
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
simplify config list to node table

23 months agointroduce ec_config_count
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
introduce ec_config_count

23 months agoadd config for node_re
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add config for node_re

23 months agofix compilation of parse-yaml
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
fix compilation of parse-yaml

23 months agoremember to check id
Olivier Matz [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
remember to check id

23 months agoadd reminders in code
Olivier Matz [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
add reminders in code

23 months agoadd ecoli_editline and enhance yaml parser
Olivier Matz [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
add ecoli_editline and enhance yaml parser

2 years agofix malloc functions
Olivier Matz [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
fix malloc functions

2 years agofix memory leak
Olivier Matz [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
fix memory leak

2 years agoparse yaml as a lib
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
parse yaml as a lib

2 years agoreorganize sources
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
reorganize sources

2 years agosupport config in node_or
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
support config in node_or

2 years agobetter cleanup priv
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
better cleanup priv

This is useful to avoid a segfault when debugging a node
beeing freed: when the priv is freed, get_child_count() must
return 0, because the node table is empty.

2 years agofix node free
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
fix node free

2 years agoadd XXX
Olivier Matz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add XXX

2 years agoadd yaml parser!
Olivier Matz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add yaml parser!

2 years agofix config dump
Olivier Matz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
fix config dump

2 years agoadd XXX for later
Olivier Matz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add XXX for later

2 years agomore config accessor
Olivier Matz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
more config accessor

2 years agoexport schema lookup
Olivier Matz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
export schema lookup

2 years agodo not use reserved names.
Olivier Matz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
do not use reserved names.

2 years agoaccessors for node type
Olivier Matz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
accessors for node type

2 years agoremove schema_len, use a sentinel
Olivier Matz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
remove schema_len, use a sentinel

2 years agorename __ec_node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
rename __ec_node

2 years agouse helper in cmd node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:05:35 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
use helper in cmd node

2 years agouse helper in seq node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
use helper in seq node

2 years agoadd item in todo
Olivier Matz [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add item in todo

2 years agoadd node helpers
Olivier Matz [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add node helpers

2 years agoget config type
Olivier Matz [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
get config type

2 years agoget node children and refs in the same function
Olivier Matz [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
get node children and refs in the same function

2 years agofree children in free_priv
Olivier Matz [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
free children in free_priv

2 years agoadd get_child_refs, tests are ok
Olivier Matz [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
add get_child_refs, tests are ok

2 years agocontinue to add api to get children
Olivier Matz [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 20:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
continue to add api to get children

and fix tests

2 years agoremove weakref node
Olivier Matz [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 20:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
remove weakref node

2 years agomanage loops when freeing
Olivier Matz [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:43:16 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
manage loops when freeing

2 years agoadd missing child ops
Olivier Matz [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
add missing child ops

2 years agodraft for removing weak nodes
Olivier Matz [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:46:25 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
draft for removing weak nodes

2 years agoreplace generic child table by a node ops
Olivier Matz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
replace generic child table by a node ops

2 years agouse config for cmd node
Olivier Matz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
use config for cmd node

2 years agofix leak
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
fix leak

2 years agofix invalid free
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:03:57 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
fix invalid free

2 years agoconfig for int
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
config for int

2 years agofix strvec bad free
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
fix strvec bad free

2 years agofix config str
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
fix config str

2 years agoget config
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:45:29 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
get config

2 years agoduplicate config
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
duplicate config

2 years agodoc
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
doc

2 years agoadd realloc seq
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:10:55 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
add realloc seq

2 years agofix invalid free
Olivier Matz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
fix invalid free