protos/xbee-avr.git
7 years agosave fuse prog command line in a comment
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
save fuse prog command line in a comment

7 years agoadd code to load/save configuration in eeprom
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add code to load/save configuration in eeprom

7 years agoadd code to control the audio buzzer
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add code to control the audio buzzer

7 years agofix spi event period
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
fix spi event period

7 years agosend "ATCN" when exiting from xbee raw mode
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
send "ATCN" when exiting from xbee raw mode

7 years agointrooduce spi_servo_dump()
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
introoduce spi_servo_dump()

7 years agoadd a command to read/write servo
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add a command to read/write servo

7 years agonew spi protocol that supports PPM generation
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
new spi protocol that supports PPM generation

7 years agosupport servo control through SPI
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
support servo control through SPI

7 years agoadd missing #ifndef to protect header files
Olivier Matz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
add missing #ifndef to protect header files

7 years agofix scheduler unit as we have a 12Mhz quartz
Olivier Matz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
fix scheduler unit as we have a 12Mhz quartz

7 years agoxbee & spi ok, only ping is not working
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
xbee & spi ok, only ping is not working

7 years agoremove deprecated USE_USB macro
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
remove deprecated USE_USB macro

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agofix compilation with latest aversive
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:53:04 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
fix compilation with latest aversive

- do not include aversive files in the project
- remove lufa makefiles

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
8 years agocontrol servo 0 with axis 0
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
control servo 0 with axis 0

8 years agoadd emergency "pop"
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add emergency "pop"

8 years agospi support
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
spi support

8 years agoupdate ldscript
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
update ldscript

8 years agoupdate ldscript
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
update ldscript

8 years agofix bootloader for atm2560
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix bootloader for atm2560

8 years agofix some carriage return
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix some carriage return

8 years agodefault baud rate for xbee is now 57600
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
default baud rate for xbee is now 57600

8 years agonew command to change the baudrate of the xbee
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
new command to change the baudrate of the xbee

8 years agosupport lolo's board
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
support lolo's board

serpi & zer0

8 years agocmdline: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
cmdline: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_neighbor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
xbee_neighbor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_proto: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
xbee_proto: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_stat: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
xbee_stat: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoparse_monitor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
parse_monitor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoparse_neighbor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
parse_neighbor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agocallout: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
callout: replace printf printf_P

8 years agocommand: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
command: replace printf printf_P

8 years agomain: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:11:51 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
main: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoatcmd: fix db command description
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
atcmd: fix db command description

8 years agoxbee_recv: fix frame data pointer
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
xbee_recv: fix frame data pointer

8 years agoat query is not NULL when receiving xmit status
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
at query is not NULL when receiving xmit status

8 years agoxbee_proto: fix parsing hdr len
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
xbee_proto: fix parsing hdr len

8 years agoxbee_recv: fix data pointer
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
xbee_recv: fix data pointer

8 years agoremove cscope
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
remove cscope

8 years agorc_proto: packed struct
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
rc_proto: packed struct

8 years agoinit
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
init