protos/xbee-elec.git
7 years agofinalize debugboard v1
Olivier Matz [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
finalize debugboard v1

7 years agofinalize mainboard v1
Olivier Matz [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:01:28 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
finalize mainboard v1

7 years agonew mainboard without xmega
Olivier Matz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
new mainboard without xmega

7 years agoupdate beacons
Olivier Matz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
update beacons

7 years agoupdate eagle version
Olivier Matz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
update eagle version

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agoadd a todo list
Olivier Matz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
add a todo list

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agosome small fixes in beacons
Olivier Matz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
some small fixes in beacons

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agoremove 0603, add comments, fix partlist
Olivier Matz [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
remove 0603, add comments, fix partlist

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agogenerate part list with farnell refs
Olivier Matz [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
generate part list with farnell refs

7 years agogenerate v2 gerbers v2
Olivier Matz [Wed, 8 May 2013 15:09:34 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
generate v2 gerbers

7 years agoprepare v2
Olivier Matz [Wed, 8 May 2013 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
prepare v2

7 years agonew intrp + switch and gerber files
Olivier Matz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
new intrp + switch and gerber files

7 years agofinish rx beacon
Olivier Matz [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
finish rx beacon

8 years agognd polygon
Olivier Matz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
gnd polygon

8 years agovias
Olivier Matz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
vias

8 years agofix vias
Olivier Matz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
fix vias

8 years agoadd beacon
Olivier Matz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
add beacon

8 years agofix vias
Fabrice Desclaux [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
fix vias

8 years agoinit
Fabrice Desclaux [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
init

8 years agoremove old geda project
Olivier Matz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:11:35 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
remove old geda project

8 years agostart the pcb
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
start the pcb

8 years agodebug board
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:19:08 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
debug board

8 years agoname components and add values
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
name components and add values

8 years agofirst version of mainboard
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
first version of mainboard

8 years agoinit
root [Fri, 4 May 2012 15:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
init