protos/xbee.git
8 years agofix home directory master
Fabrice Desclaux [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix home directory

8 years agorc_proto: choose best power level for rc transmit
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
rc_proto: choose best power level for rc transmit

8 years agoxbee_atcmd: add atcmd callback on response
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
xbee_atcmd: add atcmd callback on response

8 years agoxbee_proto: remove extra debug
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
xbee_proto: remove extra debug

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
8 years agorc_proto: packed struct
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
rc_proto: packed struct

8 years agojoystick: axis & button are 16 bit
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
joystick: axis & button are 16 bit

8 years agoxbee: add a standalone makefile
Olivier Matz [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
xbee: add a standalone makefile

this project is not in libcmdline framework anymore.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
8 years agoxbee: support rc_proto and joystick
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 18:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
xbee: support rc_proto and joystick

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
Signed-off-by: Fabrice Desclaux <serpilliere@droids-corp.org>
8 years agoinit
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
init