beacon-rx-433.git
6 years agofix the button action master
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix the button action

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agoadd several operating modes (filter / no_filter)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
add several operating modes (filter / no_filter)

6 years agomove set_output() in main loop
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
move set_output() in main loop

this is finally clearer, especially because we will add modes in next
commit

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agouse macros to read/write ports
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
use macros to read/write ports

6 years agoswitch on a LED when beacon is detected
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
switch on a LED when beacon is detected

6 years agofix beep when beacon is detected
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:44:59 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
fix beep when beacon is detected

the variable i was not incremented, therefore the code did not generate
the square signal for the buzzer

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agofix capture of radio output
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
fix capture of radio output

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agoremove led blink and activate real code
Olivier Matz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
remove led blink and activate real code

6 years agofix compilation on host
Olivier Matz [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
fix compilation on host

6 years agoinitial revision
Olivier Matz [Sun, 19 May 2013 16:59:01 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
initial revision