protos/imu.git
6 years agofix imu configuration
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:09 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix imu configuration

6 years agoi2cm: decrease clock speed (could be restored later)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: decrease clock speed (could be restored later)

6 years agoi2cm: send_byte should be static
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: send_byte should be static

6 years agoi2cm: remove uneeded comment
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: remove uneeded comment

6 years agoi2cm: fix ACK reception in i2cm_send_byte
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
i2cm: fix ACK reception in i2cm_send_byte

6 years agoi2cm: fix configuration for this hardware
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
i2cm: fix configuration for this hardware

6 years agofat: use uart from aversive
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
fat: use uart from aversive

6 years agofix compilation errors due to undefined variables
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix compilation errors due to undefined variables

6 years agofat: whitespace-cleanup on all files
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
fat: whitespace-cleanup on all files

6 years agomove main.c (from fat driver) to sd_main.c
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
move main.c (from fat driver) to sd_main.c

6 years agoimu: replace all floats by doubles to avoid warning in printf
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
imu: replace all floats by doubles to avoid warning in printf

6 years agoi2csw: remove _NUM in function names
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
i2csw: remove _NUM in function names

6 years agomk: add proper files in makefile
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
mk: add proper files in makefile

6 years agoerror_config: do not dump file line in logs
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
error_config: do not dump file line in logs

6 years agomadgwick: remove unused code (fixed point lib)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
madgwick: remove unused code (fixed point lib)

6 years agoimport sd-reader_source_20120612
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
import sd-reader_source_20120612

6 years agoimport code from Fabrice's repository
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
import code from Fabrice's repository