protos/imu.git
6 years agogps: log on console if sdcard not plugged
Olivier Matz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
gps: log on console if sdcard not plugged

6 years agogps: dump position in i2c message
Olivier Matz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
gps: dump position in i2c message

6 years agoremove unused vector.[ch]
Olivier Matz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
remove unused vector.[ch]

6 years agosome cleaning of imu
Olivier Matz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:19:16 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
some cleaning of imu

6 years agosome cleaning
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:29:36 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
some cleaning

6 years agoremove dead code in imu.c
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
remove dead code in imu.c

6 years agoadd missing sd_log.[ch] files
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
add missing sd_log.[ch] files

6 years agoadd i2c support
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
add i2c support

6 years agointroduce sd_log for logging on the sdcard
Olivier Matz [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
introduce sd_log for logging on the sdcard

6 years agoprevent modification of GPS position during dump
Olivier Matz [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
prevent modification of GPS position during dump

6 years agoadd gps_venus
Olivier Matz [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
add gps_venus

6 years agoadd graph_imu.py
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
add graph_imu.py

6 years agoadd doc
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
add doc

6 years agomake it compile
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
make it compile

6 years agofat: fix configuration for this hardware
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:38 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
fat: fix configuration for this hardware

6 years agoimu: more checks and debug at init
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:58 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
imu: more checks and debug at init

6 years agofix imu configuration
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:09 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix imu configuration

6 years agoi2cm: decrease clock speed (could be restored later)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: decrease clock speed (could be restored later)

6 years agoi2cm: send_byte should be static
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: send_byte should be static

6 years agoi2cm: remove uneeded comment
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
i2cm: remove uneeded comment

6 years agoi2cm: fix ACK reception in i2cm_send_byte
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
i2cm: fix ACK reception in i2cm_send_byte

6 years agoi2cm: fix configuration for this hardware
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
i2cm: fix configuration for this hardware

6 years agofat: use uart from aversive
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
fat: use uart from aversive

6 years agofix compilation errors due to undefined variables
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix compilation errors due to undefined variables

6 years agofat: whitespace-cleanup on all files
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
fat: whitespace-cleanup on all files

6 years agomove main.c (from fat driver) to sd_main.c
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
move main.c (from fat driver) to sd_main.c

6 years agoimu: replace all floats by doubles to avoid warning in printf
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
imu: replace all floats by doubles to avoid warning in printf

6 years agoi2csw: remove _NUM in function names
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
i2csw: remove _NUM in function names

6 years agomk: add proper files in makefile
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
mk: add proper files in makefile

6 years agoerror_config: do not dump file line in logs
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
error_config: do not dump file line in logs

6 years agomadgwick: remove unused code (fixed point lib)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
madgwick: remove unused code (fixed point lib)

6 years agoimport sd-reader_source_20120612
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
import sd-reader_source_20120612

6 years agoimport code from Fabrice's repository
Olivier Matz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
import code from Fabrice's repository