protos/rc_servos.git
6 years agosave fuse prog line in a comment master
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:42:38 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
save fuse prog line in a comment

6 years agoadd PPM generation support and new spi protocol
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
add PPM generation support and new spi protocol

6 years agofix ppm decoding
Olivier Matz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
fix ppm decoding

6 years agotransmit 6 servos instead of 3
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:01:26 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
transmit 6 servos instead of 3

6 years agoforce "rising" variable to be 0 or 1
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
force "rising" variable to be 0 or 1

6 years agofix interrupt locking
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
fix interrupt locking

cli/sei were reversed

6 years agoblink led at startup
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:38:05 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
blink led at startup

6 years agosend PPM input on SPI
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
send PPM input on SPI

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agoadd a 0x00 command that means "I have nothing to say"
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
add a 0x00 command that means "I have nothing to say"

6 years agopoll input capture register
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
poll input capture register

currently value are not send through spi, only saved in ram

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agouse pullup for input to avoid noise
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
use pullup for input to avoid noise

6 years agochange prescaler of timer1 from 1 to 8
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:56:42 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
change prescaler of timer1 from 1 to 8

This will be useful for PPM decoding

6 years agooptimize the bypass mode
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
optimize the bypass mode

6 years agovolatile is not needed except on variables used in interrupts
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
volatile is not needed except on variables used in interrupts

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
6 years agosupport new board (fpv motherboard v1)
Olivier Matz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
support new board (fpv motherboard v1)

7 years agorc_servos: fix servo description to match board topology
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:52:57 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
rc_servos: fix servo description to match board topology

7 years agorc_servos: don't forget to poll SPI in bypass mode
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
rc_servos: don't forget to poll SPI in bypass mode

7 years agorc_servos: enable bypass mode by default
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
rc_servos: enable bypass mode by default

7 years agorc_servos: revert endianess in union structure
Fabrice Desclaux [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
rc_servos: revert endianess in union structure

7 years agorc_servos: revert use of registers for global variables
Fabrice Desclaux [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
rc_servos: revert use of registers for global variables

7 years agorc_servos: use define for bypass command
Fabrice Desclaux [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
rc_servos: use define for bypass command

7 years agorc_servos: use uint8 in byte0 union
Fabrice Desclaux [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
rc_servos: use uint8 in byte0 union

7 years agorc_servos: using -O3 produce a much smaller code
Olivier MATZ [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
rc_servos: using -O3 produce a much smaller code

7 years agorc_servos: support spi (not tested)
Olivier MATZ [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:33:19 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
rc_servos: support spi (not tested)

7 years agorc_servos: implement bypass mode
Olivier MATZ [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
rc_servos: implement bypass mode

7 years agorc_servos: most critical variables as registers
Olivier MATZ [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:22:35 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
rc_servos: most critical variables as registers

7 years agorc_servos: first version, generating PWM
Olivier MATZ [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
rc_servos: first version, generating PWM

7 years agoinit
root [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
init