protos/xbee-avr.git
6 years agobeep when GPS ready master
Olivier Matz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
beep when GPS ready

6 years agoallow to dump GPS info
Olivier Matz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
allow to dump GPS info

6 years agoadd a script for xbee tests
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:56:46 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
add a script for xbee tests

6 years agoadd i2c support
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
add i2c support

6 years agoupdate notes
Olivier Matz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
update notes

6 years agosq timestamp
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
sq timestamp

6 years agosq latency
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 20:57:39 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
sq latency

6 years agorc_proto: allow to disable computation of best power level
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 20:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
rc_proto: allow to disable computation of best power level

6 years agorc_proto: allow to configure timers
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
rc_proto: allow to configure timers

6 years agogather latency stats
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
gather latency stats

6 years agocmdline: remove obsolete comment
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
cmdline: remove obsolete comment

6 years agoenhance test plan & report
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:07:52 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
enhance test plan & report

6 years agofix parsing of xmit status in sendmsg command
Olivier Matz [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
fix parsing of xmit status in sendmsg command

6 years agodump/set rc_mode
Olivier Matz [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
dump/set rc_mode

6 years agoxbee: always dump rx frame when debug is on
Olivier Matz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
xbee: always dump rx frame when debug is on

6 years agocmdline: new rc_proto commands
Olivier Matz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
cmdline: new rc_proto commands

6 years agofix xbee_user after rework (e39c5d5)
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
fix xbee_user after rework (e39c5d5)

6 years agologs: do not forget to register logs
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
logs: do not forget to register logs

6 years agologs: do not dump file name
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:38:00 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
logs: do not dump file name

6 years agofix log types in command line
Olivier Matz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
fix log types in command line

6 years agoadd a complete rc_proto stack (not tested)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
add a complete rc_proto stack (not tested)

6 years agoadd rc_proto log type
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
add rc_proto log type

6 years agouse static variables for callout instead of using xbeeboard struct
Olivier Matz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
use static variables for callout instead of using xbeeboard struct

6 years agomove xbee rx in rc proto
Olivier Matz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
move xbee rx in rc proto

6 years agoclean todo list
Olivier Matz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 21:12:11 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
clean todo list

6 years agofix range_cb command
Olivier Matz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
fix range_cb command

6 years agorework xbee_user: remove the foreground param
Olivier Matz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
rework xbee_user: remove the foreground param

6 years agoprintf -> logs in xbee_user
Olivier Matz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:50:06 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
printf -> logs in xbee_user

6 years agoprevent log flooding
Olivier Matz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
prevent log flooding

6 years agoremove mainloop callout manager (all is handled under intr)
Olivier Matz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
remove mainloop callout manager (all is handled under intr)

6 years agouse restore_prio() instead of set_prio()
Olivier Matz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
use restore_prio() instead of set_prio()

6 years agolock irq when retrieving time
Olivier Matz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
lock irq when retrieving time

6 years agoaccelerate spi
Olivier Matz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
accelerate spi

6 years agofix timer_interrupt
Olivier Matz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
fix timer_interrupt

6 years agomove xbee rx polling in a timer
Olivier Matz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
move xbee rx polling in a timer

6 years agoavoid copy by using iovecs
Olivier Matz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:16:56 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
avoid copy by using iovecs

6 years agomove xbee user code in a separate file
Olivier Matz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
move xbee user code in a separate file

6 years agoprevent going in raw mode when monitor/range is running
Olivier Matz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
prevent going in raw mode when monitor/range is running

6 years agouse callout instead of scheduler
Olivier Matz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
use callout instead of scheduler

6 years agouse callout from aversive
Olivier Matz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
use callout from aversive

6 years agoparse rx hello frames
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
parse rx hello frames

6 years agodisplay prompt after executing commands
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
display prompt after executing commands

6 years agopropagate error to lower layer (xbee library)
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
propagate error to lower layer (xbee library)

6 years agoadd send_hello command
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
add send_hello command

6 years agoadd a command to dump xbee stats
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
add a command to dump xbee stats

6 years agodisplay xbee result in decimal
Olivier Matz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
display xbee result in decimal

6 years agouse xbee module from aversive
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
use xbee module from aversive

6 years agoxbee stats should be u32
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
xbee stats should be u32

6 years agorc_proto: add license hdr
Olivier Matz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
rc_proto: add license hdr

6 years agosave some documentation in notes.txt
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
save some documentation in notes.txt

6 years agosave fuse prog command line in a comment
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
save fuse prog command line in a comment

6 years agoadd code to load/save configuration in eeprom
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add code to load/save configuration in eeprom

6 years agoadd code to control the audio buzzer
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add code to control the audio buzzer

6 years agofix spi event period
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
fix spi event period

6 years agosend "ATCN" when exiting from xbee raw mode
Olivier Matz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
send "ATCN" when exiting from xbee raw mode

6 years agointrooduce spi_servo_dump()
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
introoduce spi_servo_dump()

7 years agoadd a command to read/write servo
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add a command to read/write servo

7 years agonew spi protocol that supports PPM generation
Olivier Matz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
new spi protocol that supports PPM generation

7 years agosupport servo control through SPI
Olivier Matz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
support servo control through SPI

7 years agoadd missing #ifndef to protect header files
Olivier Matz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
add missing #ifndef to protect header files

7 years agofix scheduler unit as we have a 12Mhz quartz
Olivier Matz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
fix scheduler unit as we have a 12Mhz quartz

7 years agoxbee & spi ok, only ping is not working
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
xbee & spi ok, only ping is not working

7 years agoremove deprecated USE_USB macro
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
remove deprecated USE_USB macro

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
7 years agofix compilation with latest aversive
Olivier Matz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:53:04 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
fix compilation with latest aversive

- do not include aversive files in the project
- remove lufa makefiles

Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <zer0@droids-corp.org>
8 years agocontrol servo 0 with axis 0
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
control servo 0 with axis 0

8 years agoadd emergency "pop"
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add emergency "pop"

8 years agospi support
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
spi support

8 years agoupdate ldscript
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
update ldscript

8 years agoupdate ldscript
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
update ldscript

8 years agofix bootloader for atm2560
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix bootloader for atm2560

8 years agofix some carriage return
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix some carriage return

8 years agodefault baud rate for xbee is now 57600
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
default baud rate for xbee is now 57600

8 years agonew command to change the baudrate of the xbee
Fabrice Desclaux [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
new command to change the baudrate of the xbee

8 years agosupport lolo's board
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
support lolo's board

serpi & zer0

8 years agocmdline: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
cmdline: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_neighbor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
xbee_neighbor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_proto: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
xbee_proto: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoxbee_stat: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
xbee_stat: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoparse_monitor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
parse_monitor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoparse_neighbor: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
parse_neighbor: replace printf printf_P

8 years agocallout: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
callout: replace printf printf_P

8 years agocommand: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
command: replace printf printf_P

8 years agomain: replace printf printf_P
Fabrice Desclaux [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:11:51 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
main: replace printf printf_P

8 years agoatcmd: fix db command description
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
atcmd: fix db command description

8 years agoxbee_recv: fix frame data pointer
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
xbee_recv: fix frame data pointer

8 years agoat query is not NULL when receiving xmit status
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
at query is not NULL when receiving xmit status

8 years agoxbee_proto: fix parsing hdr len
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
xbee_proto: fix parsing hdr len

8 years agoxbee_recv: fix data pointer
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
xbee_recv: fix data pointer

8 years agoremove cscope
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
remove cscope

8 years agorc_proto: packed struct
Fabrice Desclaux [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
rc_proto: packed struct

8 years agoinit
Olivier Matz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
init